Gearing up for Summer | Latest Releases | Remix Competition & More

NEW_WEB_SITE.jpgWell the Northern Hemisphere is gearing up for summer and those in the South are gearing up for Winter…whatever part of the planet you are on it’s all about change.

What follows is some of  EML Recordings (And our Sister Labels) very latest Releases .



Release Date: 2nd May 2013

Introducing 3 new names to EML in one outstanding uplifting Trance classic. This track has all the right ingredients that you would come to expect for a classic EML Recordings release. You know what to do.



Release Date: 22nd April 2013

An absolute masterpiece of Music engineering is what this track is. Pure uplifting Trance from Cosmic Alliance fused with the vocal brilliance that is Stephey. 2 artists who are at the very pinnacle of excellence combine their talent and deliver an unforgettable track.

Supported by Sobel Promotions, Reelhouse FM.

EML Recordings Easter 2013 Podcast (Multi Label Podcast) by Eml Recordings


Dirtie Deejayz - 7ZeroReleases

Dirtie Deejayz – 7Zero – 11th April 2013

They’re back at it. Dirtie Deejayz return to EML Recordings, with this 3 track dive into the heart of Electro House. Chunky Kick drums and Percussion accompany beefy Bass riffs, fused with some well designed Lead prgramming resulting in yet another set of classy tracks from the duo that are beginning to top download charts.

*Dirtie Deejayz* on Beatport

*Dirtie Deejayz* on Juno Download



Release Date : 8th April 2013

We go right back to basics with this Classic Club anthem from Snowy. 2 masterpieces of Electronic Dance Music, complete with Radio Edit and a very special Snowy Extended mix. This is pure House music at it’s very best.


Colby - Dark Days & Surround MeReleases


Release Date : 8th April 2013

Two deep progressive acid tracks from the Multi talented Colby . This prolific artist continuously strives to stretch and bend the boundaries of music into future genres and styles. Complex TB-303 laced acid with melodic chord stabs, glitchy beats, and sub bass combine to deliver a truly remarkable set of tracks.


Wyatt Schmidt - From Below (Original Extended Mix)RELEASES


Wyatt Schmidt marks his debut release through EML Recordings with this captivating moment in Progressive Trance. A Euphoric, engaging uplifter full of thrills and spills and an example of what a Trance track is supposed to sound like. With support from Sobel Promotions and Reelhouse FM and some solid DJ Feeback, this one should climb high in many a download chart.


Sidereal | Frozen Skies (Electromagnetic Vocal Edit) -( Feat Joanna Betts)
Release Date : 22nd April 2013
This is the Drum And Bass summer anthem of 2013. A track of galactic proportions that takes the original intricate D N B Roller from Sidereal, the vocals from Joanna Betts massively popular ‘holiday Love’ single , edited and arranged by Electromagnetic Impulses and the result is ideal the marriage of a genius producer, one of the UK’s most fabulous vocalists and a remixer. With support from just about every connected unit to Sub Generation Records we’re going all out to get this into the chart

Realmz Deep - Lunar JazzRealmz Deep – Lunar Jazz 

Release Date : 18th April 2013

Realmz Deep make their debut release through Sub Generation. This deep Dubstep roller combines elements of down tempo chill out and fuse them with a classic Dubstep broken beat drum pattern. Outstanding layering and progression join forces to deliver a truly amazing track, styled for maximum effect. The perfect warm up track to a filthy Dubstep set r one to chill out to down by the poolside



Electromagnetic Impulses - RelentlessElectromagnetic Impulses | Relentless 

Release Date : 15th April

Owner of Sub Generation, Electromagnetic Impulses returns with his first new release of 2013. A Relentless Drum N Bass frontal assault is unleashed with this fast paced roller. Frantic and as the title suggests full on, it’s the ideal track to place in the middle of a pounding set full of anthems and offers something more akin to the classic style of the mid 90′s flava.



Myth Of Unity, Bizniz, Tank, Damskibass, Crazy Boy, Def Stereo, Akari Ilako, Sdurri, Oxgaz - Pon De Track (The Remixes)Myth Of Unity – Pon De Track (The Remixes) 

Release Date : 8th April

2013The Pon De Track remix Album consists of one incredible Club Dubstep (Original) masterpiece by Myth Of Unity and 8 super hot Remixes of varying degree’s of Dubstep. From flat out in your face audio assault style, right through to Chill Step and everything in between. If you are a connoisseur of Dubstep, this release is an absolute must have.





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s